back to the reality…

title-nya sie dalam banget buat aku…
banyak hal yang telah aku lalui…
and also many mistakes that i have done…

selama ini banyak yang menganggap kalau hidupku tu sempurna banget…

my friends was crowned me as their “role model”
they thought that i’m the luckiest person in this world
have everything that they expect too…

guys u wrong…absolutely wrong…
nothing’s perfect in this world and so do i….
if u know the truth will u still be my friends?
will u still think that i’m the luckiest person?
will u still think that i’m the smart person that u ever met?

i was not the same person u used to know
i’m not the perfect Irine…

my life has changed…
and i hate myself now…

why i didn’t listen them…

but even i blame myself
i still can’t make it back
can’t fix it anymore

if u see me now
u can see the fragile person who need u to hug me n ur shoulder to cry on…

i’m so weak…
i’m not the strong girl anymore…

i’m sorry….

Leave a Reply

