i wish i can

i wish i can turn back the time
so i will not met u…

i wish i never met u
so i will not fell in love in you

i wish i can forget u
so i will not feel the pain…

i’m so desperately now…
u never know how much i love you
u never know…

i wish i can…
fly away
run away
hide…

so i will not see ur face in the streets when i walking down…
so i will not hear ur voice whispering in my ear…
so i will not feel ur hands touching me gently…

i hate myself still love u
i hate myself still can’t forget u
i really hate myself…

i really wish i can turn back time…

n i really wish u will come back to me…

i wish….can i…?

Leave a Reply

