untitled #2

no place for hiding
no place for pretending
no place for running

just one place for staying
just one place for standing

in my heart even it was broken
there’s a place that make me strong

in my eyes they will see i’m okay
even i wanna cry but i try to hold on…

even it hurt me so much
but i believe i can handle it…

nobody’s perfect
and i was one of them who’s always make mistakes

now… i try to fix it
even it wasn’t be the same again
but i believe i can wake up from my nightmare
through my day with happiness

God bless me…i know that…

Leave a Reply

