a new me…

i’m home…

back to the place that called HOME…

back to the place where my family waiting for me with their smile
back to the place where my friends hugs me with their warm arm
back to the place where i belong

i’m home

back to the place that called home

just to take a rest in my comfort room
just to tell my story to my friends
just to crying on their shoulder and hold their hands tightly

i’m home

after my “war” in big city
my body bruise
my heart broke
my tears drops
had bloody day on my battle field
finally…i’m home

now i’m home
just take a fresh air of my city…
recovery my life
heal my broken heart
learn to face the world

i’m home
prepare myself
learn to fighting again
fight the cruel world
fight to survive

no one can hurt me again
no tears and no weakness

it’s new me…
all of my past left behind
no time for looking back

i realize too many mistake i’ve done
never felt grateful to God
never say “thanks God”
just followed my ego

i realize i was made many mistake
now i just trying to make it back even it’s hard
but i believe still have a small chance for me
to come home

come to the real home
rely on God
sleep in His hand
feel save…

i’m home God…
will You welcoming me

i’ve been lost in my way
but now i found my way back home

i’m home now
the old me has dead and gone
it’s new me…
feel bless and grateful

getting ready to start my new life as a new me…

Leave a Reply

