nothing is change after you leave me

nothing is change after you leave me

sun still shining in the morning

moon will comes at the night

and the seasons keep changing

nothing gonna change after you leave me

i still wake up in the middle of night thought you will be online and sent me a good night message

i keep stay up all night long waiting for your name to pop-up and we would chat like usual share about what we’ve been through at that day

i keep remember about you and still singing your favorite song

i still counting the day thought that someday you will knock my door and said “hi i’m home”

i know somehow deep inside my heart you will never come back to me

my friends told me to move on but i lost my way

they told me that you had found your happiness in her embrace and soon you will start your new life with your girl

i just can’t believe it

i lost in the dark and don’t know how to start again

nothing is change after you leave me

i still going to the school everyday

hanging out with my friends at the weekend

busy with my daily activities and my project

but i keep remember about you while i’m breathing

you still have a place in my heart and nothing gonna change it….

nothing is change after you leave me

just because i don’t wanna to try to change it

nothing is change and never change after you leave me

just because i can’t forget you and maybe don’t want to forget you

Leave a Reply

