the anthem of a broken heart

friend of mine sent me this poem to me
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
There’s so much more left to say
if you were with me today face to face
I never knew I could hurt like this

And everyday life goes on like
I wish I could talk to you for a while
Miss you but I try not to cry

As time goes by
and it’s true that you’ve reached a better place
still I’d give the world to see your face
and I’m right here next to you
But it’s like you’re gone too soon
Now the hardest thing to do is say Bye…Bye
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
a beautiful poem and i think this poem tells what i feel about him
well, i wish i had once more chance to tell him that i love him so much…
but if it’s happen i know i can’t tell him..i can’t speak what i feel and i just hold my tongue and keep this words…
 
 
Leave a Reply

