Nervous….

yep…i was very nervous…last night February, 15th 2010 was my first monologue performance…it was a simple performance in a small stage in my University but really it made me nervous…

i was scared if my voice won’t cames out and also at the time i got cough and yep i very..very nervous…

at 6.30 pm was my turn…i was the first performer…i can’t explained what i feel inside…the first time i closed my eyes and now I’M READY…i hear the audience’s voice and clapped but then it was quite…in the middle of the show suddenly my cellphone was ringing ooohh NOOOOO i forgot to turn it off..i saw some of the audience was smiling, then i took my cellphone and turn it off…ppffhhh….i’m so stupid…lol

but it was my unforgettable moment…i’m happy to got that chance…and i can’t wait for next show lol

Leave a Reply

