and i miss this moment so much

Open my facebook account, but nothing to do…i’m getting bored…

then i just open my photo album on that page…aahhh found so many smile faces there…looks so happy…

i miss that moment when i can smile without keep sorrow on my heart…

look at those picture,

and i remember about my past moment where i had a perfect life…..

am i regret now?

absolutely not…i never regret, cuz i’m sure that someday i will get my smile again

i just miss that moment….

 

irine.wardhanie?sk=photos

Leave a Reply

