Announcement: DEACTIVATE my SOCIAL NETWORK = DEACTIVATE MY LIFE

today, 6 February, 2012 I’m officially out of social network……

there are several reasons why I did this things:

  1. I realize that i’m addicted to social network
  2. I don’t wanna be a stalker
  3. hey I’m human…stop to make a good image through social network
  4. too much distraction, overloaded information
  5. for some reasons, the important thing is I want to get off from my past….from the old memories, and also don’t want to get haunted of his memories…..

aaahh I hope I can do this deactivate session to my life…sometimes I need to take some break, no need to thinking, seeing, hearing, walking, talking, breathing, and everything that human doing… sometimes I hope there are genius people out there who can find the technologies that can deactivate human, and I want to be the first one to be deactivated…..

I have a ‘real life’, I have my ‘real friends’ and I have my ‘real world’ let’s going to the real journey……….

so bye…bye world….hope to see you again…….

PS: if you want to contact me, i can be reached on my office email address irine.wardhanie@hoshi-zora.org cause all my email and blog also deactivated……..

Leave a Reply

