my wish list books

I wish I had these books on my books case…..

  1. Tarun Tejpal : the Alchemy of Desire
  2. Divakaruni : The Unknwon Errors of Our Lives and The Palace of Illutions
  3. Salman Rushdie : Shalimar the Clown
  4. Jasvinder Sanghera : Daughther of Shame

and also I would like to have the book from these Indian authors:

  1. Vikram Seth
  2. Jhumpa Lahiri
  3. Amitav Gosh
  4. Anita Desa
  5. V. S Naipul
  6. Rabindrath Tagore

because I don’t have their literature work….. please for anyone who have their books, can I buy it? or can you send me the copy? please…please….please….

Leave a Reply

