!@#$%^&*()_

that was in my mind,

okay I love college, sitting in class and having fun with friends, but the truth is I hate the assignment, well not really hate it but yeah I hate it…assignment and final exam…

can I say…KILL ME NOW pleaaaseeee……

 

and that was the books that I have to read, yeaaahhhhh hell yeaaahhh……

and Sputnik Sweetheart by Haruki Murakami was the book that I have to analysis…

 

so what else I can say for being the student of English Literature except….welcome to the “real world” Ren…..

Leave a Reply

