I’ve got mail…yeaaaaahhh…..

I’ve got mail

I’ve got mail

I’ve got mail

I’ve got mail from my favorite author Sarojini Sahoo …… I’m soooo happy…

I sent her an email yesterday and asked her if she could send me her literary works because it’s difficult to find her works in Indonesia. aaaaaaannnnnddd  she replied it and say YES SHE WILL SEND ME…and also we discuss about women and it’s problem especially in religious country

lalalala..lalalala…lalala…duduudud…it’s perfect day isn’t it?

I’ll analyze her novel- The Dark Abode for my thesis …. when I talk this to my lecture she also interest to meet with Sarojini Sahoo…..

wow I’ll get double lecture…….hahahahah…I’m soooo happy….lalalalalala

Leave a Reply

