my blurry eyes

How can I forget you love? How can I never see you again? There is a time and place for one more sweet embrace and there’s a time when it all… went wrong

irine…dan sekali lagi, dua titik air itu jatuh dari sudut mata kecil…..

maybe…maybe my heart just don’t wanna forget you and the memories…maybe..
my mind wants to moving on, but my heart still stay the same…remember you and the memories….

Time can come and take away the pain, but I just want my memories to remain; to hear your voice,to see your face

lyric: Regina Spektor-How

Leave a Reply

